Change of vegan status - Coles Scoop & Weigh giant sour cola bottles

Created by Fussy Vegan, Modified on Mon, 11 Jul, 2022 at 1:09 PM by Fussy Vegan

There has been a recent change of vegan status to this product and it now contains pork gelatine. It is possible that recent stock in store has contained gelatine but still had the old ingredients label showing the vegan ingredients.

If you have recently purchased this product, you should assume that it does contain gelatine. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article